Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Edwards

Samantha Edwards

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Edwards
"Anthony thank you for your help I really appreciate it"
Profile photo of Alton Atherton

Alton Atherton

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alton Atherton
"Thank you Karla for being so kind and accurate with solutions to my problems. It was a pleasure."
Profile photo of Arturo Leguizamon

Arturo Leguizamon

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Leguizamon
"Very good ..I glad for your assistance Karla Calcines Thank you"
Profile photo of Colleen Hahn

Colleen Hahn

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Hahn
"Sandra was very helpful on my auto insurance. Sandra kept in touch with me about any issues I had and was very quick to respond."
Profile photo of KABOOM

KABOOM

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KABOOM
"Anthony Rivera was extremely helpful on adding a vehicle to my insurance policy at the exact rate and protections I needed. I definitely recommend this agent and the branch he works for in terms of professionalism and efficiency. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of A V

A V

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A V
"Jay’s staff is very welcoming and meet a high standard of professionalism. They have always shown great appreciation for their customers by finding solutions to their needs. Shout out to Anthony Rivera for an awesome service!"
Profile photo of Katherine Hernandez

Katherine Hernandez

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Hernandez
"Anthony was super helpful and kind and very knowledgeable! Excellent customer service and super friendly."
Profile photo of K Maldo

K Maldo

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Maldo
"I can not say enough good things about this outstanding team! I have been with this agency for approx 20 years and it all started with Sheila and her exceptional service! I have had the pleasure of working with Michelle and Anthony over the years and each person is better than the last! I appreciate their willingness to respond to my needs and work their hardest to find the most cost effective option, while still offering their honesty and expertise in ensuring my coverage is suffice. I truly appreciate you all!"
Profile photo of Anna Papp

Anna Papp

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Papp
"I had a fantastic experience with my insurance agent, Michelle. Her knowledge and guidance were invaluable in helping me choose the right coverage for my needs. She patiently answered all my questions, making the process smooth and hassle-free."
Profile photo of Jose Marrero

Jose Marrero

September 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jose Marrero
"Bit disturbed I went to the app because a truck hit my window with a rock so went to check see if I can get it repaired. followed the prompts on the app but then decided to fix it my self not a big crack. They literally generated a rate increase and sent me a letter now have to pay $42 dollars a month more? You all sent me a notice with no explanation on the very same day as Im looking for hhhelp. That is bad karma. They basically get a notice that a claim was started then they said okay lets make him pay more? That is really concerning."
Profile photo of Melissa Scherer

Melissa Scherer

November 7, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Melissa Scherer
"Are used to work for Jay Williams , and in my experience I have learned that he is a very caring and fair person who cares a lot about his clients. I am saddened to say that my employment did not work out but Jay was a very fair person with me."
Profile photo of Dahlia Gorritz

Dahlia Gorritz

August 1, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Dahlia Gorritz
"I have been with State farm for over 20 years I've always paid my premiums and my payment on time never late today I'm very disappointed I needed a tow truck I started calling State farm at 12:15 they told me they will be helping me 3 hours later I never received the tow truck 4 hours later I never received a tow truck I had to call a different company and pay out of pocket they did not care that I was out there in 96° weather in the hot sun I'm very disappointed and not very happy with State farm at this moment I do not appreciate how I was treated I will be calling corporate I think someone owes me an apology thank you"
Profile photo of Jacob T.

Jacob T.

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob T.
"Very helpful even though he is not my agent. Can't wait to drop my agent and move my business over to him since he is closer then my agent across town"
Profile photo of Damian

Damian

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Damian
"Cheap insurance. Good though"
Profile photo of AMIE STEWART

AMIE STEWART

August 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by AMIE STEWART
"I received almost $100 off my last payment for 6 months for discounts from the pandemic"
Profile photo of Amada Betancourt

Amada Betancourt

May 21, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Amada Betancourt
"If you are looking for a rude personal to explain why they raise your quote in less than 3 months from $87 to 110 and want to speak with a rude personal to get an explanation you are calling the right place ( they are so rude, the worst agents ever and Sheila is soooooo arrogant )"
Profile photo of Ronaldo D'Silva

Ronaldo D'Silva

January 28, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Ronaldo D'Silva
"Walked in to get a quote and all four people looked up from their desks and looked back down again. Extremely rude arrogant and judgmental. Walked out use the state farm office right next door. People shouldnt be judged by how they look"
Profile photo of adam sachs

adam sachs

May 8, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by adam sachs
"Been a client of Jay's and this office for over 20 years. Couldn't be happier. Great service, really care about their clients, treat you like family. Thanks Jay and Team!!!"
Profile photo of Cruzintin

Cruzintin

February 2, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Cruzintin
"Just bad service it's like speaking to a baby I don't understand where they find these people"
Profile photo of ricardo rivera

ricardo rivera

August 6, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by ricardo rivera
"Beware j Williams one thing happens they want to drop you . I got my car stolen . Did not do no claims towards it . I had basic coverage. I reported it when they found it . I junked it . 2 days later received a call of them wanting to drop me . When I asked why they were very rude also they used the excuse that my family driving record was the reason. I told how is that my problem they don't live with me and have there own insurance. Crazy how they used something nothing to do with me to drop me and I have a great driving record talked to numerous people they did the samething to them . I'm the victim get my car stolen and I get screwed. Will never ever do business with them ever again. Total crap so beware If you have them something happens they will use any excuse to drop you ."
Profile photo of Jena J

Jena J

March 22, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Jena J
"Jay Williams State Farm is awesome. If you are looking for a good insurance company they won't let you down. I have had no complaints (9years strong)."
Profile photo of EBB HARRISON

EBB HARRISON

December 18, 2013

1  out of  5 rating by EBB HARRISON
"Not very good service from Mr. Williams lack of concern for his insurance customers."